First post

After a few too many 4th of July mojitos with fellow-IA author Pete Tynan, it appears I’ve agreed to start a little blog for the book. We’re all heading back home to launch IA next week and it should be a lot of fun. Stephanie – our publicist at Allen & Unwin – seems to have done a great job lining up promotional things for us to do, and Pete and I thought this blog would be a good way of tracking all our little adventures. All I have to do now is figure out how to use typepad……

[Posted by David Madden]

This entry was posted in Book launch stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First post

  1. Darren Rowse says:

    welcome to blogging! :-)

    Enjoy the ride. and if there is anything I can do to help you from a blogging angle let me know – I’m always happy to support fellow Aussies in this great pursuit!

Comments are closed.