SomeThrees

It’s a day of threes for me today. Being the 3rd of the month, I’m now the ripe age of 33. It’d be perfect if not for the fact that I also have to teach a 3-hour class this afternoon….

This entry was posted in Current Affairs. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to SomeThrees

  1. Guy says:

    Happy birthday Andrew! I’d leave this comment three times for the sake of numerical karma, but it’s probably unnecessary.

  2. Sinclair Davidson says:

    Happy birthday.

    I thought you were in the RSSS and didn’t have to teach?

  3. Andrew Leigh says:

    You’re right, it’s optional – but co-teaching policy economics with Bob Gregory was too tempting to pass up.

  4. DrShrink says:

    Happy birthday. I Might as well take this oppertunity to congratulate you on this blog too. Ever since i read Imagining Australia, its become compulsive to check this site.

Comments are closed.