Leigh-squared

I did a little interview with Leigh Sales on Lateline last night, speaking about interest rates, forecasting today’s atrocious unemployment numbers, discussing the impact of recessions on mortality (putting the late into Lateline?), and asserting that studying economics is more fun today than it’s ever been. Here’s the transcript and video.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Leigh-squared

  1. I watched Leigh Sales interview you the other night on Aunty, and Andrew I must say, apart from the good sense you spoke, I was struck by the excellent diction you commanded while speaking very fast on complex matters; it was ‘intelligentry’ in motion!

    So many folk when interviewed on the electronic media mash their sounds, and that’s devastating for my kind whose hearing is far from clear, but you were amazing.

Comments are closed.